VILLAGE OF ROUSES POINT
139 Lake Street, PO Box 185                                                            
Rouses Point, NY 12979
Office Hours: M-F
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM


TELEPHONE EXTENSION/VOICE MAIL - EMAIL DIRECTORY
Fax: 518-297-3818

All numbers are 518-297-5502 unless otherwise noted:

ADMINISTRATION
Mayor
    
- Thomas D. Batha - ext. 400 - mayor@rousespointny.com
Village Administrator
     
- Steven M. Peters - ext 333 - admin@rousespointny.com
Village Clerk
    - Donna J. Boumil - ext. 0 - clerk@rousespointny.com
Deputy Village Clerk
    - Patricia A. Garrand - ext. 332 - acctclerk@rousespointny.com  


CIVIC CENTER 
Recreation Facility Manager
 
    
- Jessica D. Shields - ext. 311 - civic@rousespointny.com 


CODE ENFORCEMENT
Code Enforcement Officer
    - Clifford J. Sterling - ext. 328, or (cell) 518-569-9854 - codes@rousespointny.com or cliffordsterling68@gmail.com 


COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Village Administrator
    - Steven M. Peters - ext. 333 - admin@rousespointny.com


ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT
Public Works Supervisor
    - Brian S. Pelkey - ext. 320/331 - electric@rousespointny.com  


FIRE DEPARTMENT
Fire Chief
    
- Michael R. Leblanc - ext. 339 - fire@rousespointny.com 


HISTORIAN
Village Historian
    
- Donna L. Racine - ext. 335 - historian@rousespointny.com 


PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Supervisor
    - Brian S. Pelkey - ext. 320/331 - publicworks@rousespointny.com 


ROUSES POINT DODGE MEMORIAL LIBRARY
Library Technician
    
- Susan Sullivan, 518-297-6242 library@rousespointny.com 


TREASURER'S OFFICE 
Village Treasurer 
    
- Arsene F. Letourneau, CMFO - ext. 316 - treasurer@rousespointny.com
Deputy Village Treasurer
    - Rebecca L. Pelkey - ext. 315 - dtreasurer@rousespointny.com
Account Clerk/Typist
    
- Patricia A. Garrand - ext. 332 - acctclerk@rousespointny.com 


WASTEWATER DEPARTMENT
Chief Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator
    - Daniel J. Guay - ext. 324 - wastewater@rousespointny.com 


WATER DEPARTMENT
Chief Water Plant Operator
 
    - Bryon A. Gelineault - ext. 313/ 330 - water@rousespointny.com


YOUTH COMMISSION
Recreation Leader
    
- Jan D. Letourneau, 518-297-6921 - jdletourneau@gmail.com