Contact Us

Contact Us

Village of Rouses Point - The Northern Gateway

139 Lake Street, PO Box 185

Rouses Point, NY 12979

Office Hours: M-F

7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
                                   
TELEPHONE EXTENSION/VOICE MAIL - EMAIL DIRECTORY
All numbers are (518) 297-5502 unless otherwise noted. 

ADMINISTRATION
Mayor
    - John J. LaBonte - ext. 400 - mayor@rousespointny.com

Village Clerk/Administrator
    - Christopher W. Latremore  - ext 333 - admin@rousespointny.com or clerk@rousespointny.com 

CIVIC  CENTER
Recreation Facility Manager 
    -  - ext. 311 - civic@rousespointny.com 

CODES ENFORCEMENT
Code Enforcement Officer
    - Chris Matott -  518-534-0323 - codeofficer@townofchamplain.com
       
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Village Clerk/Administrator
    - Christopher W. Latremore  - ext. 333 - admin@rousespointny.com

ELECTRIC DEPARTMENT
Chief Line Worker
    - Jason J. Juneau - ext. 314 - electric@rousespointny.com  

FIRE DEPARTMENT
Fire Chief
    - Michael R. Leblanc - ext. 339 - fire@rousespointny.com 

HISTORIAN
Village Historian
    -  Brandon G. Racine - ext. 335 - historian@rousespointny.com 

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
Public Works Supervisor
    - Adam J. Menard - ext. 320/331 - publicworks@rousespointny.com 

ROUSES POINT DODGE MEMORIAL LIBRARY
Library Director
    - Anne  P.  Paulson - 518-297-6242 - library@rousespointny.com 

TREASURER'S OFFICE 
Village Treasurer 
    - Arsene F. Letourneau, CMFO - ext. 316 - treasurer@rousespointny.com

Deputy Village Treasurer
    - Rebecca L. Pelkey - ext. 315 - dtreasurer@rousespointny.com

Account Clerk/Typist
    - Patricia A. Garrand - ext. 332 - acctclerk@rousespointny.com 

WASTEWATER DEPARTMENT
Water & Wastewater Superintendent 
    - Daniel J. Guay - ext. 324 - wastewater@rousespointny.com 

WATER DEPARTMENT
Chief Water Plant Operator 
    - Bryon A. Gelineault - ext. 313/ 330 - water@rousespointny.com

YOUTH COMMISSION
Recreation Leader
    - Charlene Sample - (518) 726-6388 - charmind79@aol.com

View/Pay Bills

Learn More